Cool Blog Alert: Forever Young Adult

26 May

Late to the party as always, I stumbled across this blog last night and had to post about it here.

A blog devoted to young adult literature written by adults, the blog seems very promising in general.  My love for YA literature is wide and varied and pretty much all-consuming.  I’m always excited to see other people excited about it, too.  But what really caught my eye?  The recaps of Sweet Valley High books, complete with an accompanying drinking game.

I’m in.

Leave a Reply

