Cool Blog Alert: Snark Valley

28 Sep

I just discovered this gem of a Sweet Valley blog, and thought I’d share it.  Snark Valley is recapping all the books in the SVH series, including the TV tie-ins and the 2008 re-releases.

Snark Valley is a little further along in the series than I am, but the recaps are very funny and worth checking out.  Included are in-depth recaps, quotes from characters, and a quick hint about what’s coming up in the series.

There can never be too many Sweet Valley High bloggers, so be sure to check it out!

2 Responses to “Cool Blog Alert: Snark Valley”

  1. snarkvalley September 29, 2010 at 11:47 am #

    Wow, thanks for spotlighting me in your blog! Yours is pretty awesome too. I’m going to add it to my links if you don’t mind.

    • earlynerdspecial September 29, 2010 at 12:49 pm #

      I’d be thrilled to be part of your blog roll! Thanks and keep up the awesome posts.

Leave a Reply

